Data Deletion Policy

Users can delete all information associated with their Facebook, Instagram, Google Photos, Flickr, and Apple iCloud from their devices and LiveFrame by following these instructions:

  1. In the “My Photos” view, press the “Log Out” icon associated with your user account as highlighted below.
  1. Press “Yes” when asked if you would like to sign out. Signing out will delete ALL information associated with the selected user account.